Jump to content


Photo

[F2P]Group Orgy


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Holy

Holy

    Moe

  • Senior Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4645 posts

Awards Bar:

Users Awards

Posted 14 April 2018 - 11:09 AM

When
tonight
GMT -7/US Pacific: 1pm Saturday
GMT -4/US Eastern: 4pm Saturday
GMT +1 /UK: 9pm Saturday
GMT +10/Brisbane: 7am Sunday

Where
World 87, meet in falador centre, we we walk from there.

Information
Meet in falador, then walk to Gamers Grotto. No corrupt. Binds only

What to bring
Best Combat Items! No sniping cap, so range gear is allowed.

Prizes
Your personal satisfaction. All welcome


  • Fenway and Seán like this
[00:06] itsabunny: um.
[00:06] holywalk: hm?
[00:06] itsabunny: what do zebras say
[00:06] holywalk: LOL
[00:06] itsabunny: my brain wanted to say moo
[00:06] itsabunny: for some reason
[00:06] itsabunny: i don't even know
 

#2 Spaciouz

Spaciouz

    カーステン

  • Senior Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2716 posts

Awards Bar:

Users Awards

Posted 15 April 2018 - 06:50 AM

has this already happened :c


aJd0SIL.gif









Bitcoin (฿): 1D4Jxg4Xt2EZNZoYuDvDeYBPQ7ABKDHGbA (Click for QR Code)
Litecoin (Ł): Lfx3Rm1yCEaaRDqenUUqfSBGCZRdFEx6a9 (Click for QR Code)