Jump to content


Photo

Posting an Event


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

#1 Steph

Steph

    The People's Messiah

  • Senior Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3942 posts

Awards Bar:

Users Awards

Posted 02 April 2011 - 08:51 PM

Hey guys, Although there are event members of staff, anyone can make and post and event. If you ever want to post an event, here is the format in which you should do it (I've used Clan wars as an example):  

[F2P]Clan Wars

When
Saturday 24th July
GMT -7/US Pacific: 1pm Saturday
GMT -4/US Eastern: 4pm Saturday
GMT +1 /UK: 9pm Saturday
GMT +10/Brisbane: 7am Sunday

Where
World 87, meet in falador centre, we we walk from there.

Information
Meet in falador, then walk to Gamers Grotto. No corrupt. Binds only

What to bring
Best Combat Items! No sniping cap, so range gear is allowed.

Prizes
Nothing! Sorry!

  Simple Code for that:

[color=#FF0000][size=4][b][F2P]Clan Wars[/b][/size][/color]

[color=#FF0000][size=4][b]When[/b][/size][/color]
Saturday 24th July
GMT -7/US Pacific: 1pm Saturday
GMT -4/US Eastern: 4pm Saturday
GMT +1 /UK: 9pm Saturday
GMT +10/Brisbane: 7am Sunday

[color=#FF0000][b]Where[/b][/color]
World 87, meet in falador centre, we we walk from there.

[color=#FF0000][b]Information[/b][/color]
Meet in falador, then walk to Gamers Grotto. No corrupt. Binds only

[color=#FF0000][b]What to bring[/b][/color]
Best Combat Items! No sniping cap, so range gear is allowed.

[color=#FF0000][b]Prizes[/b][/color]
Nothing! Sorry!

  Now go and make some events!! ~Steph

Edited by Stephan, 23 July 2012 - 10:29 AM.
Fixed formatting ~Steph

Posted Image

Attack - Strength - Defence - Constitution - Herblore - Prayer - Construction - Firemaking - Ranged - Cooking
Spoiler








Bitcoin (฿): 1D4Jxg4Xt2EZNZoYuDvDeYBPQ7ABKDHGbA (Click for QR Code)
Litecoin (Ł): Lfx3Rm1yCEaaRDqenUUqfSBGCZRdFEx6a9 (Click for QR Code)