Jump to content


Photo

(P2P)Group Divination Again{Event Archive}


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 HadesKratos

HadesKratos

    Deus Omnium

  • Senior Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1371 posts
  • Steam: HadesKratos
  • LocationHell ( next to Tartarus, south of the giant "You are Here" sign) or New Jersey
  • RSN: HadesKratos
  • Minecraft:WarLordKratos

Awards Bar:

Users Awards

Posted 29 October 2013 - 03:42 PM

[P2P] Group Divination

When
November 4 , 2013
GMT -7/US Pacific: 1pm Monday
GMT -4/US Eastern: 4pm Monday
GMT +1 /UK: 9pm Monday
GMT +10/Brisbane: 6am Tuesday
Where
World 88.

Information

Since i am doing divination a lot, it won't be hard to make a event for it. Rewards will be xp and something to do for an hour. Location will be determined by the lowest lvl which most likely might be the 70 location.

 

(Most likely will see this event often)


Edited by HadesKratos, 03 November 2013 - 06:53 PM.

user1-dark.png

Hades_Kratos.png
Goal:
Spoiler

#2 EverRush

EverRush

    Retired CitOS

  • Clan Friend
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1806 posts

Awards Bar:

Users Awards

Posted 03 November 2013 - 05:08 PM

the 4th is a monday... not wednesday :S


Posted Image Posted Image

Posted Image


I believe in me, I believe in you, and I believe that we are not meaningless.


#3 HadesKratos

HadesKratos

    Deus Omnium

  • Senior Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1371 posts
  • Steam: HadesKratos
  • LocationHell ( next to Tartarus, south of the giant "You are Here" sign) or New Jersey
  • RSN: HadesKratos
  • Minecraft:WarLordKratos

Awards Bar:

Users Awards

Posted 03 November 2013 - 06:52 PM

the 4th is a monday... not wednesday :S

yeh, i for got to change the weekday


user1-dark.png

Hades_Kratos.png
Goal:
Spoiler

#4 HadesKratos

HadesKratos

    Deus Omnium

  • Senior Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1371 posts
  • Steam: HadesKratos
  • LocationHell ( next to Tartarus, south of the giant "You are Here" sign) or New Jersey
  • RSN: HadesKratos
  • Minecraft:WarLordKratos

Awards Bar:

Users Awards

Posted 04 November 2013 - 04:27 PM

xcd4.jpg

 

Event Attendees:

HadesKratos

 

and the person behind me


Edited by HadesKratos, 04 November 2013 - 04:30 PM.

user1-dark.png

Hades_Kratos.png
Goal:
Spoiler

#5 HadesKratos

HadesKratos

    Deus Omnium

  • Senior Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1371 posts
  • Steam: HadesKratos
  • LocationHell ( next to Tartarus, south of the giant "You are Here" sign) or New Jersey
  • RSN: HadesKratos
  • Minecraft:WarLordKratos

Awards Bar:

Users Awards

Posted 04 November 2013 - 04:30 PM

Moved to Event Archive. Heil BBQ!


user1-dark.png

Hades_Kratos.png
Goal:
Spoiler








Bitcoin (฿): 1D4Jxg4Xt2EZNZoYuDvDeYBPQ7ABKDHGbA (Click for QR Code)
Litecoin (Ł): Lfx3Rm1yCEaaRDqenUUqfSBGCZRdFEx6a9 (Click for QR Code)