Jump to content


Photo

[ARCHIVED][Microevent] Dungeoneering


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Momo

Momo

    The World's Finest

  • Clan Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3198 posts
  • Steam: Momo
  • XBL: Momo786X
  • LocationWales, United Kingdom
  • RSN: Momo
  • Guild Wars:Momo.4390

Awards Bar:

Users Awards

Posted 27 August 2014 - 02:59 AM

Event Name:
 
Dungeoneering
 
 
Date:
 
26/27 August 2014
 
 
Times:
 
GMT -7/US Pacific: 4 pm
GMT -4/US Eastern: 7 pm
GMT +1/UK: 12 am (27th)
GMT +10/Brisbane: 9 am (27th)
 
Can't find your timezone? Click here.
 
 
Location:
 
World 88, Daemonheim
 
 
Information:
 
Hosted by EverRush
 
Participants: EverRush, HadesKratos, Nunuji, Lily B Allen, Momo786
Duration: Approximately 2 hours
Rewards: Levels gained for some, over 1m+ exp each for Lily B Allen and Momo786

Posted Image

Posted Image


#2 Momo

Momo

    The World's Finest

  • Clan Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3198 posts
  • Steam: Momo
  • XBL: Momo786X
  • LocationWales, United Kingdom
  • RSN: Momo
  • Guild Wars:Momo.4390

Awards Bar:

Users Awards

Posted 27 August 2014 - 02:59 AM

Moved to Event Archive. Heil BBQ!

Posted Image

Posted Image


#3 MortalNinja

MortalNinja

    Forum Whore

  • Clan Friend
  • Others: +Exclusive Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2093 posts

Awards Bar:

Users Awards

Posted 30 August 2014 - 09:36 AM

Nice! Did you all have good time?


Posted ImagePosted Image

Posted Image









Bitcoin (฿): 1D4Jxg4Xt2EZNZoYuDvDeYBPQ7ABKDHGbA (Click for QR Code)
Litecoin (Ł): Lfx3Rm1yCEaaRDqenUUqfSBGCZRdFEx6a9 (Click for QR Code)