Jump to content


Photo

[ARCHIVED][P2P]Penguin Hunt


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 BrokenDolly

BrokenDolly

    Active Member

  • Clan Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 84 posts

Awards Bar:

Users Awards

Posted 20 October 2013 - 02:59 PM

[P2P]Penguin Hunt
 
When
Thursday 31 October
GMT -7/US Pacific: 1 pm Thursday
GMT -4/US Eastern: 4 pm Thursday
GMT +1/UK: 9 pm Thursday
GMT +10/Sydney: 6 am Friday

Where
GE Center
World 60

Information
WIKI PAGE CLICK HERE
I will be there 8-9mins before the event. I get out of class 10 mins before this starts.
 
What to Bring
10mins before the event starts CLICK HERE this will give you the list of teleports to bring etc. If you have questions I'll be in the CC giving you tips for teleportation etc.
 
Prizes
EXP Rewards! You can use them on any skill you want.

Edited by BrokenDolly, 20 October 2013 - 03:00 PM.

Posted Image


#2 MJDurlak

MJDurlak

    Pokemon Trainer

  • Senior Member
  • Others: Recruitment Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 918 posts

Awards Bar:

Users Awards

Posted 03 November 2013 - 02:55 AM

Moved to Event Archive. Heil BBQ!
Posted Image








Bitcoin (฿): 1D4Jxg4Xt2EZNZoYuDvDeYBPQ7ABKDHGbA (Click for QR Code)
Litecoin (Ł): Lfx3Rm1yCEaaRDqenUUqfSBGCZRdFEx6a9 (Click for QR Code)